Keynote Speakers

Jochen Wirtz

Vice Dean and Professor of Marketing at the National University of Singapore. He is a specialist in marketing and services management, frequent keynote speaker, author of some of the best seller service marketing books and very active international consultant. Some of his latest research is focused on Intelligent Automation, AI & Service Robots. He has received the Christopher Lovelock Career Contributions to the Services Discipline Award.

Anders Gustafsson

Professor of Marketing BI Norwegian Business School. His research is focused on marketing, retailing, consumer experience and satisfaction. He is a board member of the AMA’s non-profit foundation that recognizes outstanding marketing individuals (The Sheth Foundation) President of the Academic Council of the AMA and Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Business Research.

Martin Wetzels

Professor of Marketing and service management at EDHEC Business School (France). His research focuses on services marketing research and big data analytics, digital marketing, innovation management, relationship management and supply chain management. He serves as Co-Editor of the Journal of Service Research a is part of the Editorial Board of some of the most relevant journals in the area of services and marketing.

Giampaolo Viglia

Professor of Marketing at the University of Portsmouth (UK) and Universita della Valle d’Aosta (Italy) specialized in service marketing and hospitality management. His research interests focus on the development of quantitative studies and experimental designs examining consumer decision making, pricing and online reputation. He is editor-in-chief of Psychology & Marketing and associate editor of Annals of Tourism Research.

Keynote Speakers previous editions:


Roland T. Rust
University of Maryland; USA

Ming-Hui Huang
National Taiwan University; Taiwan

Jeroen Schepers
Eindhoven University of Technology;
The Netherlands
Linda D. Hollebeek
Montpellier Business School; France


Debbie I. Keeling
University of Sussex; UK
Ko de Ruyter
King’s College London; UK
Dan Wang
(The Hong Kong Polytechnic University; China)
Russell Belk
(York University; Canada)


Jay Kandampully
The Ohio State University, USA

Daniel Guttentag
College of Charleston, USA

Richard Bagozzi
University of Michigan, USA

Ulrike Gretzel
University of Southern California, USA